R A TYRE SALES 681 MANCHESTER ROAD, HUDDERSFIELD, HD4 5SF 01484 648983
Google reviews for R A TYRE SALES
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Huddersfield
  • Huddersfield

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We think you have brilliant customer service skills, so friendly!

Lisa Shepard - October 2020

Fantastic, efficient, friendly service and best prices around.

Laura Turner - October 2020

good old fashioned tyre centre, no frills, just get what you need, your not paying for cups of tea, tv on the wall heated waiting room,

brian cook - September 2020

Really friendly and welcoming and covid safe, good professional job done and even put the spare all back in place good quality tyres at a good price definitely use again. ?????

Gary mc - September 2020

Excellent service

Sussan Hitchcock - September 2020

The guy was really friendly and kept to social distancing measures. Really nice long chat whilst i waited and genuinely brilliant at his job!

James Boardman - July 2020

Wayne couldn’t do enough for me. The prices were more than reasonable and the customer service was impeccable.

Darren Allert - October 2019

Drove in today, with a slow puncture. Had a tyre safety check whilst i was there, and realised i was driving around with two illegal tyres. Wayne promptly fitted 2 Sumitomo tyres, which was on the shelf. Impressed with service from this garage, and really happy with price

jannette barnes - May 2019
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HUDDERSFIELD:

Berry Brow, Crosland Moor, Farnley Tyas, Netherton, Newsome, Lowerhouses, Stocksmoor,Milnsbridge,Huddersfield,Saladine Nook, Slaithwaite, Meltham, Holmfirth, Lockwood, Paddock, Leymoor, Longwood, Golcar, Wellhouse,Linthwaite,Cowlersley, Mount,Outlane,Sowood,Hollywell Green,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]